Membership Directory
 
Below is a complete membership directory for current MTLB members, including contact information, a link to the firm's website and other related details. Log In to update your own information. Once logged in, you may also search our online Documents Database.
 
 
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Richard Ruhl
Ruhl Law
(855) 784-5529
www.RuhlLaw.com
Send
Richard@ruhllaw.com
Summary: Florida's families need a law firm with experienced lawyers who focus on the personal importance of their legal issues   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Kurt E. Lee
Kurt E. Lee, PL
(941) 400-8077

Send
klee@kurtelee.com
Summary: Kurt E   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Stephen M. Fernandez
Goldman, Babboni, Fernandez & Walsh
(941) 954-4000
www.justicepays.com
Send
sfernandez@getmejustice.com
Summary: Mr   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Herbert H. Hofmann, II
Morgan & Morgan
(941) 308-2400
www.ForThePeople.com
Send
HHofmann@ForThePeople.com
Summary: I represent injured persons in their claims against the at fault parties and insurance companies in all stages from pre-suit presentation through trial   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Robert E. Turffs
Robert E. Turffs, Attorney at Law
(941) 953-9009

Send
turffs@aol.com
Summary: Robert E   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Richard M. Shapiro
Shapiro Law Group
(941) 748-1727

Send
rshapiro@shapirolawgroup.com
Summary: At Shapiro Law we have over thirty years helping victims achieve just compensation for their pain and suffering   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Shawn A. Goforth
Q Auto & Injury Attorneys
(941) 748-1358
www.qlaw.com
Send
sgoforth@qlaw.com
Summary: For most people, the legal system can be burdensome, frightening and confusing   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Andres Coballasi
Kenyon Law Firm, P.L.L.C.
(941) 894-1234

Send
andres@kenyonlawfirm.com
Summary: The Kenyon Law Group is committed to providing dedicated and personalized legal services   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
James Delgado
Kallins & Little, P.A.
(941) 749-1446

Send
jdelgado13@verizon.net
Summary: After you have been injured because of a car accident, medical malpractice or another serious accident, it is important to have an attorney who you can count on to honestly evaluate your case and provide helpful options for you   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Thomas Seider
Brannock & Humphries
(813) 223-4300
www.bhappeals.com
Send
tseider@bhappeals.com
Summary: Brannock & Humphries has the resources, reputation, and experience to handle any appellate matter or important trial issue, regardless of its complexity   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Shannan Neri
Neri Law Group
(941) 677-8977

Send
shannan.neri@nerilawgroup.com
Summary: We strive to make the personal injury claim process as easy on you as possible   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Shaina M. Druker
Q Auto & Injury Attorneys
(941) 748-1358
www.qlaw.com
Send
sdruker@qlaw.com
Summary: For most people, the legal system can be burdensome, frightening and confusing   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Christina Goldberg
Luhrsen * Goldberg
(941) 212-2600
www.lginjuryfirm.com
Send
cag@lginjuryfirm.com
Summary: If you or a loved one has been injured in an accident due to the negligence of another, it is vital that you consult with a reputable and experienced Florida Car Crash and Personal Injury Trial Lawyer   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Gary Jodat
Jodat Law Group
(941) 749-1901

Send
gary.jodat@jodatlawgroup.com
Summary: Jodat Law Group, P   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Jamie S. Rosenberg
Jodat Law Group
(941) 749-4901

Send
Jamie.Rosenberg@JodatLawGroup.com
Summary: Jodat Law Group, P   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Matt Whyte
Kirk-Pinkerton, P.A.
(941) 364-2400

Send
mwhyte@kirkpinkerton.com
Summary: Board Certified in Civil Trial and has been lead trial counsel representing thousands of plaintiffs in all types of injury cases, including catastrophic injuries   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Edward Murphy
Legler & Flynn
(941) 748-5599

Send
legler@tampabay.rr.com
Summary: Injured individuals count on us to defend their rights when they are injured on the job or otherwise   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Larry Diamond
Jodat Law Group
(941) 749-1901

Send
lawrence.diamond@jodatlawgroup.com
Summary: Jodat Law Group, P   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
David Hall
Czaia & Gallagher
(941) 727-6944

Send
dh@hurtbyaccident.com
Summary: As personal injury and accident attorneys, Czaia & Gallagher is committed to helping and fighting for those that have suffered serious injuries in an accident, through medical malpractice or as the result of another persons or companys negligence   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Patrick McArdle
Grossman Roth and Partridge
(941) 365-8666
www.grossmanroth.com
Send
psm@grossmanroth.com
Summary: Patrick McArdle is a skilled personal injury lawyer with an exceptional ability to understand the complex problems victims and their families are dealing with   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Mark Zimmerman
Zimmerman & Zimmerman Law Firm
(941) 364-8503

Send
christine@zimmermanandzimmerman.com
Summary: Mark Zimmerman is a Board Certified Criminal Defense Lawyer and Laurie Zimmerman is a Board Certified Civil Trial Lawyer   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Ty G. Roland
Aloia, Roland & Lubell
(239) 791-7950

Send
troland@FloridaLegalRights.com
Summary: An incident, such as an accident, can cause a series of events to trigger in one's life   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Michael Harshman
Michael Harshman, Esq.
(941) 907-3999

Send
Mike@mikeharshman.com
Summary: Ruth and Michael Harshman are in the niche business of helping the almost divorced shift into their new phase in life in a low-cost, low-stress way   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Darren Finebloom
The Law Place
(941) 444-4444
www.thelawplace.com
Send
darren@thelawplace.com
Summary: Darren Finebloom is a skilled personal injury lawyer with an exceptional ability to understand the complex problems victims and their families are dealing with   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Tag Feld
Czaia Law
(813) 898-2869
www.1-855-CzaiaLaw.com
Send
rc@czaialaw.com
Summary: Tag Feld is a skilled personal injury lawyer with an exceptional ability to understand the complex problems victims and their families are dealing with   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Dave Blake
Morgan & Morgan, P.A.
(941) 308-1790
www.forthepeople.com
Send
dblake@forthepeople.com
Summary: Dave Blake is a skilled trial lawyer who has tried complex state and federal civil cases to juries throughout the United States   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Alan Perez
Mallard Law Firm, PA
(941) 952-1682
www.mallardlawfirm.com
Send
Alan@MallardLawFirm.com
Summary: Alan Perez is a skilled personal injury lawyer with an exceptional ability to understand the complex problems victims and their families are dealing with   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Marjorie Chalfant, Rn, JD
The Nurse Attorney, PA
(941) 210-4220
www.TheNurseAttorney.com
Send
mchalfant@theNurseAttorney.com
Summary: Florida nurse attorney Marjorie Chalfant is a Registered Nurse and trial attorney with more than 30 years’ of combined medical-legal experience representing victims of medical malpractice   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
David S. Becker
Heintz & Becker
(941) 748-2916

Send
david@heintzlaw.com
Summary: At Heintz & Becker, we are dedicated to representing victims of negligence in Bradenton, Sarasota and the surrounding parts of Florida   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Medisa Memic
McIntyre Thanasides
(844) 511-4800
www.mcintyrefirm.com
Send
medisa@mcintyrefirm.com
Summary: Because our firm handles a wide variety of legal issues, for individuals and businesses alike, we are the attorneys with whom you can have an enduring relationship, your lawyers for life   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
James D. Dreyer, Jr.
Dreyer & Dreyer
(941) 365-4357

Send
jimdreyer@me.com
Summary: Dreyer & Dreyer is a family owned business consisting of a father and son team which strives to provide our clients with the best possible legal representation   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
David Carlton
Carlton & Hancock, PA
(866) 494-9600
http://www.floridaaccidentlawyersite.com
Send
dpc@carltonslaw.com
Summary: You need a personal injury attorney who is very experienced and knowledgeable in personal injury law   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Edward Izquierdo
Q Auto & Injury Attorneys
(941) 748-1358
www.qlaw.com
Send
eizquierdo@qlaw.com
Summary: Edward Izquierdo is a skilled personal injury lawyer with an exceptional ability to understand the complex problems victims and their families are dealing with   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Jesse Murse
Lancaster & Eure
(941) 365-7575
jm1234
Send
karent@lancasterlawyers.com
Summary: The experienced trial attorneys of Lancaster & Eure only represent injured people, not insurance companies or HMOs   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Sandra Bucha
McCue, Reams & Associates
(941) 748-1358

Send
sbucha@qlaw.com
Summary: Q Auto & Injury Attorneys - McCue, Reams & Associates - Leonard A   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Kamila Brannan
Morgan & Morgan
(941) 366-1790
www.forthepeople.com
Send
kbrannan@forthepeople.com
Summary: Kamila Brannan is a skilled personal injury lawyer with an exceptional ability to understand the complex problems victims and their families are dealing with   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Melanie Newby
Jodat Law Group
(941) 749-4901

Send
Melanie.Newby@JodatLawGroup.com
Summary: Jodat Law Group, P   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Kenneth Hancock
Hancock Law, P.A.
(866) 494-9600
http://www.floridaaccidentlawyersite.com
Send
Kenneth@hancocklawpa.com
Summary: You need a personal injury attorney who is very experienced and knowledgeable in personal injury law   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Laurie Zimmerman
Zimmerman & Zimmerman Law Firm
(941) 364-8503

Send
christine@zimmermanandzimmerman.com
Summary: Mark Zimmerman is a Board Certified Criminal Defense Lawyer and Laurie Zimmerman is a Board Certified Civil Trial Lawyer   (more)
   
Name:
Firm:

Phone:
Website:

Message:
eMail:
Marc Falco
Falco Law
(941) 955-9585

Send
marcfalcolaw@gmail.com
Summary: At Falco Law, we believe that what your lawyer does for you today will have a life-long impact   (more)
   

<< Back    Page 2 of 3    Next >>

 

 

Contact Us

Email:   Info@MTLB.com
Telephone:   941.752.7200
941.751.0651
(fax)
     
 

Documents Search

Search MTLB Documents